Categories ArchivesSultan Bahoo Books

Sultan Bahoo | Literary Work of Sultan ul Arifeen Hazrat Sakhi standard

Sultan-ul-Arifeen Sultan-ul-Faqr Hazrat Sakhi Sultan Bahoo Rehmat-ul-Allah Alayh did not get any kind of apparent education, still there are 140 books written by him. All his books are written in Persian except “Abiyaat-e-Bahoo” (verses) which is in Punjabi language. The translators of Sultan-ul-Arifeen Sultan ul Faqr Hazrat Sakhi Sultan Bahoo’s books have often written that they could not find any manuscript written by his own sacred hands, only the manuscripts written by his Khalifahs (spiritual successors) and dervishes could be found. Saad Ameer Khan Niazi, who is a translator of Sultan-ul-Arifeen’s books, writes in the foreword of the translation of his book Asrar-ul-Qadri that: “As a translator of Sultan Bahoo’s books, I faced the problem that original manuscripts of his ...

Continue Reading

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!